Did you get the shot?

This topic can be found at:
https://unclebobs.infopop.cc/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/8971047813/m/7357019596

February 02, 2023, 06:56
Jefiner
Did you get the shot?
quote:
prions as an example are misfolded proteins

This. I had a patient (retired Green Beret) who contracted Creutzfeld-Jacob disease from eating contaminated sheep brains/eyes in Afghanistan. Part of getting down with the natives, I guess.

Think mad cow for humans. It is a horrible disease and led to an awful death.

Don't pet the fluffy murder cow.
February 04, 2023, 03:51
Alaska
Yeah I studied that in detail, the prion form exists at a lower energy state and once folded can’t be unfolded.
February 04, 2023, 16:02
Ter
Whereas prions are an accident of a stereochemical nature, I have not seen any evidence that meat from mRNA-vaccinated cattle can lead to formation of prions after ingestion.

I am not saying it is impossible but for now it is just a theory.
February 04, 2023, 17:19
Alaska
Wtf. Full stop. Prion folding has nothing to do with mRNA bullshit.
February 04, 2023, 17:21
Alaska
Prion has to do with a lower energy state of a molecule.
February 04, 2023, 17:37
bigbadbossydawg
Meanwhile, children in California are no longer required to get the jab. I think they smell what's coming their way...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khaziKOnBHo
February 05, 2023, 18:35
raisedbypoodles
Our hearts are heavy. We've lost another friend.. died suddenly, fully vxxd, recently boosted, up to date w/all available. Blood clot left ventricle. Another coincidence, no doubt.

I spoke w/him 2 days ago about the ins & outs of filling his new freezer w/meat. He was well & upbeat about stocking up on meats. He was a good, kind man, a good friend.

Update 2-5-23 (Friends, coworkers/associates, relatives, neighbors)

11 dead
9 disabled for life
----------------
20 total

(most recent prior update pg 85)

>>>