Uncle Bob's World Famous Fora    Uncle Bob's    Uncle Bob's  Hop To Forum Categories  Community Forums  Hop To Forums  Time Out!    Did you get the shot?
Page 1 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 95
Go
New
Find
Tools

Did you get the shot?
 Login/Join

Yeetcow
Picture of Jefiner
posted Hide Post
quote:
prions as an example are misfolded proteins

This. I had a patient (retired Green Beret) who contracted Creutzfeld-Jacob disease from eating contaminated sheep brains/eyes in Afghanistan. Part of getting down with the natives, I guess.

Think mad cow for humans. It is a horrible disease and led to an awful death.

Don't pet the fluffy murder cow.

Posts: 4538 | Registered: August 15, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Alaska
posted Hide Post
Yeah I studied that in detail, the prion form exists at a lower energy state and once folded can’t be unfolded.

Posts: 9633 | Registered: November 07, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Ter
posted Hide Post
Whereas prions are an accident of a stereochemical nature, I have not seen any evidence that meat from mRNA-vaccinated cattle can lead to formation of prions after ingestion.

I am not saying it is impossible but for now it is just a theory.

Posts: 385 | Registered: December 02, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Alaska
posted Hide Post
Wtf. Full stop. Prion folding has nothing to do with mRNA bullshit.

Picture of Alaska
posted Hide Post
Prion has to do with a lower energy state of a molecule.

Picture of bigbadbossydawg
posted Hide Post
Meanwhile, children in California are no longer required to get the jab. I think they smell what's coming their way...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khaziKOnBHo

Posts: 1508 | Registered: September 21, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
Our hearts are heavy. We've lost another friend.. died suddenly, fully vxxd, recently boosted, up to date w/all available. Blood clot left ventricle. Another coincidence, no doubt.